• Image of Civil War Rust - Help Wanted Clear Vinyl

With their sophomore release coming in at under 24 minutes, CWR keep it short and sweet with "Help Wanted". Mixing harmonies, a precise rhythm section and a unique resilience, this record will surely become a favorite amongst aging pop punk fans everywhere. "Help Wanted" was recorded/produced by esteemed engineer Willie Samuels (Broadway Calls, Enemy You, Pinhead Gunpowder).

Limited to 250 copies on Clear Vinyl
Official Release date 11/20/15
Label: Def Cow Records & Say-10 Records

Track Listing
1. California Bleu
2. Teenage Moustache
3. Upside Down
4. Outta My Mind
5. Photographs
6. Bart Cards and Broken Hearts
7. Riverside
8. Thirty Days
9. Rogues Couch
10. Revenge Therapy

Thanks for choosing to shop at the Civil War Rust web store. We appreciate all the continued support of this album!!